Signs of the Zodiac With Two Ruler Planets

There is nothing more intriguing than the zodiac's divine order

Consisting of 12 celestial archetypes, each zodiac sign has a planetary ruler that corresponds to its energy.

Only a few zodiac signs are governed by two planets, as opposed to one.

This can help raise awareness of its cosmic components and unique characteristics. 

This provides extraordinary depth and dimension to their astrological interpretation.

While every zodiac sign has a planetary governor, only a handful of them have both a modern ruler and an ancient ruler. 

Two planets govern only Taurus, Aquarius, Scorpio, Virgo, and Pisces.

Consequently, if you were pondering, for instance, what planet governs Pisces, you have options, my friend.

Swipe Up For More Stories